I am having network or connectivity issues, what should I do?
If you're having network or connectivity issues, here are a few suggestions to make sure your connection stays healthy: Do not rapidly switch between Online/ Offline or Available/ Unavailable i... Read More
What are hot spots?
Our Hot Spot map is an up-to-the-minute map of locations where we do not have enough drivers to handle the amount of available trips. The map is updated in real time, and adjusts as drivers move ar... Read More
What is a Future Match trip?
Tired of waiting around for next trip? To help you get that next trip faster, we're introducing Future Match Trips. With a Future Match Trip, you'll receive an offer for your next trip while you're... Read More
How do I access trip instructions for a certain trip?
You can access trip instructions by clicking the information button “i” on your trip. You'll see the information button in the top-right corner of your screen. Below are examples of the trip instr... Read More
How do I find details about my past trips?
You can go to the “Trip History” tab in your driver-provider app to see details on all of the past trips you have taken. In the app, click on the menu, and then "Trip History." You'll see a list o... Read More
What is online status?
When driver Status is set to “Online” in the driver app, you are indicating you are ready to accept trip offers. When you are online, you are expected to accept all trip offers that come in throug... Read More
Why am I receiving notifications that my app will be suspended in 60 days?
If you're seeing a notification that your account will be suspended soon, it means one or more of your driver credentials/documents is expiring soon. You will need to update the expiring document b... Read More
Why is the Veyo app saying my vehicle is in use and what should I do?
The app will tell you that your 'vehicle is in use' for two reasons. Either your app is stuck in online mode, or if your vehicle is a shared vehicle, then it could be in use by another driver. Plea... Read More
Why did I receive a trip after I signed out of the app?
Receiving a trip offer after you've signed out of the app is a common occurrence. This happens when you have not set your status to 'offline' before you signed out of the app. We encourage and ask ... Read More
How do I reset my password?
If you are already logged in and you need to reset your password, start by tapping on menu in the top left corner. Go to Profile > Personal > Password On the password screen, enter your c... Read More